Corporate website for the company "Elbrus 360°"

Home / Work / Corporate website for the company "Elbrus 360°"

Description

Site for planning a trip to Mount Elbrus with Elbrus 360 °. Our goal was to help the company offer the opportunity to plan a trip or hotel accommodation and gather useful information about such trips.

Meeting with Mount Elbrus and the company's website

Meeting with Mount Elbrus and the company's website

On the main page, you start with the goal of your journey - from the top of Elbrus and go down, along the way, learning the facts about the mountain and the company. You can then go to information about upcoming tours and find out about the company's basic and basic services.

Information about the next tours.

Information about the next tours.

In each important block, we added an action button "ALL DATES & PRICES" to bring the visitor to the page with the tour table, where you can quickly and conveniently choose convenient dates and routes and leave a request using the online form. In the section with frequently asked questions (FAQ), we have implemented a special micro-markup so that search engines can more easily index and display information in the form of a question-answer, using information from the site. Users can go to the page immediately, going to the material of interest.

We also immediately took into account the performance requirements, which are now as important as SEO (search engine optimization).

© 2020 All Rights Reserved Webtime.Studio

Корпоративный сайт для компании "Elbrus 360°"

Главная / Портфолио / Корпоративный сайт для компании "Elbrus 360°"

Описание

Сайт для планирования путешествия на гору Эльбрус с компанией Elbrus 360°. Нашей целью было помочь компании не только предложить возможность запланировать путешествие или проживание в гостинице, но почерпнуть полезную информацию о подобных путешествиях.

Встреча с горой Эльбрус и сайтом компании

Встреча с горой Эльбрус и сайтом компании

На главной странице вы начинаете с цели вашего пути – с вершины Эльбруса и спускаетесь, по пути узнавая факты о горе и о компании. Затем вы можете перейти к информации о ближайших турах и узнать об основных и базовых сервисах, предоставляемых компанией.

Информация о ближайших турах.

Информация о ближайших турах.

В каждый важный блок мы добавили кнопку действия "ALL DATES & PRICES", чтобы привести посетителя на страницу с таблицей туров, где можно быстро и удобно выбрать удобные даты и маршрут и оставить заявку при помощи онлайн формы. В разделе с частыми вопросами (FAQ) мы внедрили специальную микро разметку, чтобы поисковые системы могли легче индексировать и отображать информацию в виде вопрос-ответ, используя информацию с сайта, тогда пользователи могут перейти на страницу, сразу перейдя к интересующему их материалу.

Мы также сразу учитывали требования по производительности, которые в наше время важны не меньше чем SEO (поисковая оптимизация).

© 2020 Все права защищены Webtime.Studio